The MASA Foundation supports MASA Members like you!

The MASA Foundation sponsors the MASA Mentor ProgramEquity and Excellence in Education NetworkProfessional Assistance Team, and Professional Dialogue Sessions.

The mission of the 501(c)(3) School Administrators Charitable and Educational Foundation is to enhance the leadership development of educational administrators, to encourage and support individuals interested in careers in teaching or educational administration, to enhance the role and image of educational administrators, and to conduct research and provide information to policymakers and the public at large.

More information can be found at

Shawn, Yates, Warroad Public Schools

Charles Kyte, Retiree

Scott Thielman, Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools

2023-24 Foundation Board Members

Krin Abraham, Houston Public Schools

Ranae Case Evenson, Jordan Public Schools

Rachel Gorton, Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District

Amy Hansen-Bhutta, NWEA

Kelly Smith, Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors

Patrick Walsh, BBE Public Schools

Don Bungum, Retiree

Marty Duncan, Retiree

James Johnson, St. Cloud State University

Chris Mills, Stephen-Argyle Central Schools

Sara Paul, North Branch Area Public Schools

Diane Rauschenfels, Retiree

Harold Remme, Retiree

Scott Monson, Minneota-Lincoln HI-Ivanhoe Schools

Janet Mohr, Retiree

John Christiansen, Retiree

Heather Harms, Waseca Public Schools

Shelly Maes, SWWC Service Cooperative

Charles Rick, Perpich Center for Arts Education

John Thein, Retiree

Rachel Udstuen, Spring Grove Public Schools

Chris Richardson, Retiree

Gary Amoroso, Retiree

Cliff Carmody, SWWC Service Cooperative

Mike Hoheisel, Robert W. Baird & Co.

Ed Waltman, Retiree

Mark Ristau, Medford Public Schools

Jen Hegna, Byron Public Schools

Leave a Reply