Thank you for your service to education in Minnesota!

Gregg Allen, Superintendent, Mesabi East School District
Kevin Cardille, Superintendent, La Crescent-Hokah Public Schools
Diane Cordes, Superintendent, Breckenridge Public School
Luther Heller, Superintendent, Montevideo Public Schools
Jill Johnson, Exec. Dir. of Teaching & Learning, Wayzata Public Schools
David Krenz, Superintendent, Austin Public Schools
Alan Niemann, Superintendent, Ashby Public Schools
John Schultz, Superintendent, Edina Public Schools
Jeff Schwiebert, Superintendent, Sartell-St. Stephen Schools
Aldo Sicoli, Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools
Bryan Thygeson, Superintendent, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton School District

MASA and MASE Joint
Krin Abraham, Superintendent, Houston Public Schools
Lynne Viker, Assistant Superintendent, Mahtomedi Public Schools

Leave a Reply