Thank you to all of our 2020-21 MASA Mentors!

MASA wants its members to be supported well so that they thrive and achieve success. We believe that a strong mentoring program will support administrators new to their roles in building their capacity to lead their schools in student achievement growth. The MASA Mentor Program provides new members with resources to address their specific development needs. We use multiple strategies, including guidance and coaching, networking, training, emotional, professional and social support.

John Alberts, Exec. Dir. Educational Services, Austin Public Schools
Andrew Almos, Superintendent, East Central Public Schools
Dan Armagost, Executive Director, Southern MN Ed. Consortium
Ben Barton, Superintendent, Princeton Public Schools
Kim Belcastro, Superintendent, Wrenshall School District
Jeff Bertrang, Superintendent, New Ulm Public Schools
Janey Blanchard, Superintendent, Chisholm Public Schools
Rick Bleichner, Superintendent, Herman-Norcross Community Schools
Sherri Broderius, Superintendent, MACCRAY School District
Tamara Champa, Superintendent, Pine Island Public Schools
Rick Ellingworth, Interim Superintendent, Minnewaska Area School District
Reggie Engebritson, Superintendent, St. Louis County & Mountain Iron-Buhl Schools
John Engelking, Superintendent, Proctor Public Schools
Ann-Marie Foucault, Superintendent, St. Michael-Albertville School District
Aaron Fischer, Superintendent, Esko Public Schools
Kenneth Gagner, Superintendent, Braham Area Schools
Mike Harvey, Superintendent, Zumbrota-Mazeppa Schools
Todd Holthaus, Superintendent, Hills-Beaver Creek Schools
Bob Jaszczak, Superintendent, Kittson Central School District
Phil Jensen, Superintendent, Hawley Public School
Cherie Johnson, Executive Director, Goodhue County Ed. District
David Krenz, Superintendent, Austin Public Schools
Gary Kuphal, Superintendent, Mabel Canton School
Dennis Laumeyer, Superintendent, Benson Public Schools
Chris Lindholm, Superintendent, Pequot Lakes Schools
Mark Matuska, Superintendent, Kasson-Mantorville Schools
Wade McKittrick, Superintendent, Wabasso Public Schools
Mike McNulty, Superintendent, Barnum Public Schools
Christopher Mills, Superintendent, Stephen-Argyle Central Schools
Paul Neubauer, Superintendent, Foley Public Schools
Ryan Nielsen, Superintendent, Canby Public Schools
Daniel Posthumus, Superintendent/Principal, Wheaton Area Schools
Robert Prater, Superintendent, Hinckley-Finlayson Schools
Tim Prom, Superintendent, Annandale Independent School District
Matthew Schoen, Superintendent, Delano Public Schools
Christine Tucci Osorio, Superintendent, N. St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale Schools
Rae Villebrun, Superintendent, Floodwood School
Joel Whitehurst, Superintendent, W-E-M School District

Leave a Reply