MASA Region Leaders

0
341

Region 1

Chair, Beth Giese, Superintendent
Cannon Falls Area Schools
giese.beth@cf.k12.mn.us

Past Chair & MASA Executive Committee Liaison, Chair-Elect, Jeff Elstad, Superintendent
Byron Public Schools
jeff.elstad@byron.k12.mn.us

Secretary-Treasurer, Suzanne Riley, Executive Director
Southeast Service Cooperative
sriley@ssc.coop

Edward Harris, Superintendent
Chatfield Public Schools
eharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us

Mark Matuska, Superintendent
Kasson-Mantorville Public Schools
m.matuska@komets.k12.mn.us

Michael Redmond, Superintendent
Goodhue Public School
mredmond@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Benjamin Barton, Superintendent
Caledonia Area Public Schools
ben_barton@cps.k12.mn.us

Jen Hegna, Director of Info. & Learning Technology
Byron Public Schools
jen.hegna@byron.k12.mn.us

SSC Staff: Kari Kubicek, kkubicek@ssc.coop

Region 2

Chair, Bill Adams, Superintendent
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton School District
badams@isd2835.org

Treasurer, Tom Lee, Superintendent
Waseca Public Schools
leet@waseca.k12.mn.us

MASA Board Rep., John Cselovski, Superintendent
Sleepy Eye Public School
john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

Region 3

Chair, Luther Heller, Superintendent
Montevideo Public Schools
lheller@montevideoschools.org

Chair-Elect, Dennis Laumeyer, Superintendent
Benson Public Schools
dlaumeyer@benson.k12.mn.us

Secretary, Ryan Nielsen, Superintendent
Canby Public Schools
ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

MASA Board Rep., John Landgaard, Superintendent
Worthington School District
john.landgaard@isd518.net

Fiscal Host, Cliff Carmody, Executive Director
SWWC Service Cooperative
cliff.carmody@swsc.org

Region 3 Staff, Shelly Maes, Manager – Member Services
SWWC Service Cooperative, shelly.maes@swsc.org

Region 4

Chair, Jeremy Kovash, Executive Director
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
jkovash@lcsc.org

Doug Froke, Superintendent
Detroit Lakes Public Schools
dfroke@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Dan Posthumus, Superintendent/Principal
Wheaton Area Schools
dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us

Region 5

Chair, Dave Fjeldheim, Superintendent
Sebeka Public School
dfjeldheim@sebeka.k12.mn.us

Secreatary/Treasurer, Paul Brownlow, Superintendent, Verndale Public School District
pbrownlow@verndale.k12.mn.us

Past President & MASA Board Rep., Lee Westrum, Superintendent
Wadena-Deer Creek Public Schools
lwestrum@wdc2155.k12.mn.us

MASA Board Rep., Jamie Skjeveland, Superintendent
Crosby-Ironton Schools, jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

Paul Drange, Director of Regional Programs
Nat’l Joint Powers Alliance
paul.drange@njpacoop.org

Region 6

Chair, Raymond Queener, Superintendent
Cambridge-Isanti Public Schools
rqueener@c-ischools.org

Chair-Elect, Rob Prater, Superintendent
Hinckley-Finlayson Public Schools
rprater@isd2165.org

Past Chair, Daniel Bittman, Superintendent
Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools
daniel.bittman@isd47.org

Treasurer, Matthew Bullard, Superintendent
BBE Public Schools
mbullard@bbejaguars.org

Secretary, James Johnson, Superintendent
Monticello Public Schools
jim.johnson@monticello.k12.mn.us

MASA Board Rep., Scott Staska, Superintendent
Rocori Public Schools
staskas@rocori.k12.mn.us

Sp. Ed. Comp. Group Rep., Janell Bullard, Director of Special Education
MAWSECO
jbullard@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Curriculum Comp. Group Rep., Pam Miller, Director of Teaching & Learning
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
pmiller@bhmschools.org

MASA Board Rep., Scott Thielman, Superintendent
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
sthielman@bhmschools.org

Region 7

Chair & MASA Board Rep., Gregg Allen, Superintendent
Mesabi East School District
gallen@isd2711.org

Region 8

Chair & MASA Board Rep., Chris Mills, Superintendent
Stephen-Argyle Central Schools
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us

Bruce Jensen, Executive Director
Northwest Service Cooperative
bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us

James Guetter, Superintendent
Red Lake County Central & Red Lake Falls Schools
rlccsupt@gvtel.com

Region 9

Chair, John Schultz, Superintendent
Hopkins Public Schools
john.schultz@hopkinsschools.org

Brian Corlett, Superintendent
Central Public Schools
bcorlett@central.k12.mn.us

Connie Hayes, Superintendent
NE Metro 916 Intermediate District
connie.hayes@nemetro.k12.mn.us

Julie Frame, Executive Director
Executive Director
julie.frame@metroecsu.org

Leave a Reply