Welcome 2018-19 New Members!


Joshua Anderson, Director of Communications & Technology Innovation, N. St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District

Mike Berding, Director of Technology & Integration, Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton School District

Benjamin Bernard, Principal, Saint Charles Schools

Jeff Burgess, Superintendent, Clearbrook-Gonvick Minnesota School District

William Campbell, Executive Director, Rush City Public Schools

Renee Corneille, Superintendent, St. Anthony-New Brighton School District

Brenda Damiani, Director of Teaching & Learning, Cambridge-Isanti Public Schools

Jessica Denter, Director of Curriculum, Inst. & Assessment, Byron Public Schools

Wendy Eggermont, Teaching & Learning Coordinator, Owatonna Public Schools

Brian Erlandson, Superintendent, MN Transitions Charter School

Danielle Fields, Executive Director, MN Excellence in Learning Academy

Jon Fulton, Superintendent, Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley School District

Connie Gayle, Director, Aspen Academy

Sandy Giorgi, Director of Elem. Teaching & Learning, Lakeville Area Public Schools

Dawn Holtz, Teacher, Hutchinson Public Schools

Craig Ihrke, Superintendent, Caledonia Area Public Schools

Marlene Johnson, Superintendent, Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

Wade Johnson, Superintendent, Rothsay Public Schools

Sarah Knudsen, Director of Special Education, Winona Area Schools

Ryan Krominga, Director of Teaching & Learning, Faribault Public Schools

Dave Kuehn, Superintendent, Underwood School District

Wendy Marik, Student, Hamline University

Erich Martens, Executive Director, MN State High School League

Gail Netland, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Duluth Schools

Eric Olson, Superintendent, Monticello Public Schools

Jeremiah Olson, Superintendent, Crookston Public Schools

Don Peschel, Superintendent, Brandon-Evansville Public Schools

Sue Richards-Chase, Principal, Cass Lake-Bena Schools

Mike Rowe, Superintendent, Henning School District

Lonnie Seifert, Superintendent, GFW Schools

Patrick Smith, Ass’t. Superintendent, Osseo Area Schools

Stacie Stanley, Ass’t. Superintendent, Eden Prairie Schools

Corey Tramm, Cheif Technology Officer, Sourcewell Technology

Patrick Walsh, Superintendent, BBE Public Schools

Malcom Wax, Superintendent, Kelliher Public School

Erik Widvey, Superintendent, Kimball Area Public Schools

Jeremy Williams, Director of Teaching & Learning, Marshall Public Schools

Brian Zambreno, Associate Superintendent, Minneapolis Public Schools

Mark Zuzek, Superintendent, Intermediate School District 917

Leave a Reply