Thank you to all of our 2018-19 MASA Mentors!

MASA wants its members to be supported well so that they thrive and achieve success. We believe that a strong mentoring program will support administrators new to their roles in building their capacity to lead their schools in student achievement growth. The MASA Mentor Program provides new members with resources to address their specific development needs. We use multiple strategies, including guidance and coaching, networking, training, emotional, professional and social support.

2019-20 Mentors

Gregg Allen, Superintendent, Mesabi East School District

Andrew Almos, Superintendent, East Central Public Schools

Benjamin Barton, Superintendent, Princeton Public Schools

Sherri Broderius, Superintendent, MACCRAY School District

Randy Bruer, Superintendent, Win-E-Mac Schools

Janell Bullard, Executive Director, MAWSECO,

Brian Clarke, Superintendent, Fertile-Beltrami Public School

Diane Cordes, Superintendent, Breckenridge Public School

Jeffrey Drake, Superintendent, Fergus Falls Public School District

Reggie Engebritson, Superintendent, St. Louis County & Mountain Iron-Buhl Public Schools

Tom Farrell, Superintendent, Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial School District

Keith Fleming, Superintendent, United South Central School District

Matt Grose, Superintendent, Deer River Schools

Luther Heller, Superintendent, Montevideo Public Schools

Robert Indihar, Superintendent, Moose Lake Community School

Phil Jensen, Superintendent, Hawley Public School

Cherie Johnson, Executive Director, Goodhue County Education District

Gary Kuphal, Superintendent, Mabel Canton School

Mark Matuska, Superintendent, Kasson-Mantorville Schools

Wade McKittrick, Superintendent, Wabasso Public Schools

Christopher Mills, Superintendent, Stephen-Argyle Central Schools

Gerald Ness, MASA Retiree,

Ryan Nielsen, Superintendent, Canby Public Schools

Jamie Nord, Executive Director, St. Croix River Education District

Jeff Pesta, Interim Superintendent, Hastings Public Schools

Patrick Rendle, Superintendent, Hill City and Northland Schools

Matt Schoen, Superintendent, Delano Public Schools

John Thein, MASA Retiree,

Rachel Udstuen, Superintendent, Spring Grove Public Schools

George Weber, Superintendent, Pierz School District

Leave a Reply