Jennifer Backer-Johnson, Superintendent, LeRoy Ostrander Public Schools
Stephanie Betley, Assistant Director of Special Education, Creatively Focused
Jackie Budden, Director of Special Education, Marshall Public Schools
Gwen Carman, Superintendent, Lewiston-Altura Schools
Ranae Case Evenson, Interim Superintendent, Jordan Public Schools
Rochelle Cox, Associate Superintendent, Minneapolis Public Schools
Becky Cselovszki, Superintendent, Redwood Area Schools
Kelly Dietrich, Director of Special Education, Indigo Education
Rick Ellingworth, Interim Superintendent, Minnewaska Area School District
Doug Froke, Superintendent, Renville County West
Bill Gronseth, Superintendent, Saint Peter Public Schools
Deanna Gronseth, Director of Special Education, Watertown-Mayer Public Schools
Larry Guggisberg, Superintendent, Greenbush Middle River School District
Kristen Johnson, Assistant Director of Student Support Services, White Bear Lake Area Schools
Mandy Kasowicz, Director of Special Education, Creatively Focused
Allyson Kuehn, Director of Special Education, Lakes Country Service Cooperative
Mary Margaret Mathers, Director of Programs and Evaluations, Freshwater Education District
Robert McDowell, Superintendent, Hastings Public Schools
Sara McMonagle, Director of Special Education, MN Valley Ed. District
Megan Miller, Assistant Director of Special Services, Hastings Public Schools
Alecia Mobley, Director of Special Education, Richfield Public Schools
Michelle Mortensen, Superintendent, Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Schools
Jeff Pesta, Superintendent, Deer River Schools
Kari Peterson, Director of Special Education, Davanci Academy
Bailey Rettmann, Director of Special Services, SW Metro Intermediate District 288-06
Mike Rowe, Superintendent, Maple Lake Public Schools
Lisa Sayles-Adams, Superintendent, Eastern Carver County Schools
Randy Smasal, Director of Teaching & Learning, Edina Public Schools
Zena Stenvik, Superintendent, Columbia Heights Public Schools

Leave a Reply