Bill Adams, Assistant Superintendent, Willmar Public Schools

Karsten Anderson, Superintendent, St. Francis Area Schools

Debra Anderson, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning, SW Metro Intermediate District 288-06

Paul Brownlow, Superintendent, West Central Area School District

Dawn Casteel, Principal/SPED Supervisor, Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Schools

Michelle Cuka, Director of Student Support Services, Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools

Lisa Darveaux, Interim Executive Director, Mid-State Ed. District

Angela Doll, Director of Special Education, Lakes Country Service Cooperative

Michael Funk, Superintendent, Stillwater Area Public Schools

David Haveman, Executive Director of Services, Lakeville Area Public Schools

Paula Henry, Superintendent, Thief River Falls Public Schools

Jeffrey Holmberg, Superintendent, Centennial School District

Kerry Juntunen, Superintendent, Proctor Public Schools

Jason Kjos, Superintendent, Menahga Public Schools

Amy LaDue, Associate Superintendent for Instruction, Minnetonka Public Schools

Tim Lutz, Superintendent, Red Lake School District

Kay Nelson, Assistant Superintendent, St. Cloud Area School District

Heidi Nistler, Director of Special Education, Eden Prairie School District

David Pace, Superintendent, Tri-County Public Schools

Laurie Putnam, Superintendent, St. Cloud Area School District

Holle Spessard, Director of Special Education, RLIF for Region 9, South Central Service Cooperative

Jackie Ward, Director of Special Education, Fergus Falls Area Special Ed. Cooperative

Leave a Reply