Ryan Baron, Superintendent, Tri-County Public Schools

Michael Baumann, Superintendent, Lakeville Area Public Schools

Janey Blanchard, Superintendent, Chisholm Public Schools

Jason Borgstrom, Director of Instructional Technology, Becker Public Schools

Bryan Boysen, Superintendent, Lyle Public School

Khia Brown, Director of Community Education, Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Schools

Dion Caron, Director of Administrative Services, SWWC Service Cooperative

Gina Cole, Director of Curriculum & Learning, Proctor Public Schools

Ryan Cox, Director of Technology Integration, St. Cloud Area Schools

Leona Derden, Director of Equity & Elem. Education , Roseville Area Schools

Anne Grace Donatucci, Director MSAD, MN State Academies

Jean Duffy, Ass’t. Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction, Becker Public Schools

Sandi Ferris, Curriculum Tech Integration Coordinator, St. Michael-Albertville Schools

Kevin Fitton, School Administrator, Vermilion Country School

Mandy Fletcher, Superintendent, GHEC Public Schools

Gail Ghere, Interim Director of Specialized Services, Saint Paul Public Schools

Kim Goodwin, Superintendent, Laporte School District

Patrick Gordon, Executive Director, Zumbro Education District

Kenneth Griswold, Data & Assessment Coordinator, Owatonna Public Schools

Mike Harvey, Superintendent, Zumbrota-Mazeppa Schools

Jim Hecimovich, Superintendent, Kingsland Public Schools

Rev Hillstrom, Director of Educational Equity, Osseo Area Schools

Margaux Hylla, Principal, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton School District

Dean Jennissen, Superintendent, Chisago Lakes School District

Amy Jordan, Program Coordinator, Brainerd Public Schools

Brad Kelvington, Superintendent, Aitkin Public Schools

Michelle Krell, Director of Teaching & Learning, Owatonna Public Schools

Amy Krueger, Special Education Teacher, Sartell-St. Stephen Schools

Jenny Loeck, Director of Secondary Education, Roseville Area Schools

Steve Massey, Superintendent, Forest Lake Area Schools

Rhoda Mhiripiri-Reed, Superintendent, Hopkins Public Schools

Nels Onstad, Superintendent, A.C.G.C. Schools

Christopher Ovrebo, Director of Technology, Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

Joey Page, Superintendent, Byron Public Schools

William Peel, Superintendent, Willow River Area School

Angie Peschel, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Mounds View Public Schools

John Phelps, Superintendent, Royalton Public School District

Sarah Porisch, Director of Technology, Brainerd Public Schools

Tim Prom, Superintendent, Annandale Independent School District

Chip Rankin, Superintendent, Minnewaska Area School District

Jeff Ridlehoover, Ass’t. Superintendent, Mounds View Public Schools

Mark Ristau, Superintendent, Medford Public Schools

Hope Rugemalira, Ass’t. Director of Student Services, Anoka-Hennepin School District

Barry Schmidt, Superintendent, West Central Area Schools

Michael Scott, Director of Teaching & Learning, Hutchinson Public Schools

Beckie Simenson, Superintendent, Litchfield Public Schools

Aaron Sinclair, Ass’t. Superintendent, Brainerd Public Schools

Gregg Slaathaug, Superintendent, Hayfield Community Schools

Carla Steinbach, Interim Associate Superintendent, Minneapolis Public Schools

Jessica Town-Gunderson, Director of Teaching & Learning, Princeton Public Schools

Yeu Vang, Chief Academic Officer, Saint Paul Public Schools

Brenda Vogds, Teaching & Learning Supervisor, Eastern Carver County Schools

Tim Wald, Ass’t. Supt. for Finance & Operations, White Bear Lake Area Schools

Michelle Wang, Senior Education Program Coordinator, Resource Training & Solutions

Kristine Wehrkamp, Exec. Dir. Community Education, Robbinsdale Area Schools

Melany Wellnitz, Director of Curriculum, Pipestone Area Schools

Jamie Wendt, Superintendent, Littlefork-Big Falls School District

Leave a Reply