Cassie Akerson, Supervisor of Curriculum and Student Programming, St. Michael-Albertville School District

Taylor Anderson, Assistant Director, Roseville Area Schools

Shelly Bauer, Superintendent, Madelia Public Schools

Kristi Berlin, Director of Teaching and Learning, St. Louis County Schools

Becky Brodeur, Interim Associate Superintendent, Anoka Hennepin School DistrictMary

Bussman, Equity Advancement POSA, Roseville Area Schools

Brenda Cassellius, Superintendent, MN Department of Education

Daniel Dalchow, Superintendent, Climax Shelly School

Tamara Engel, Director of Administrative Services / Principal, MN Valley Ed. District

John Engstrom, Superintendent, Carlton School District

David Engstrom, Superintendent, Robbinsdale Area Schools

Nathan Flansburg, Associate Superintendent, Wayzata Public Schools

Mike Gadbois, Superintendent/PK-12 Principal, Tri-County Public Schools

Tim Godfrey, Superintendent, Lake Park-Audubon Schools

Ryan Grow, Superintendent, Clearbrook-Gonvick MN School District

Heidi Hanson, Graduate Student, Tri-County Public Schools

Carlondrea Hines, Associate Superintendent, Eden Prairie School District

Bradley Homstad, Superintendent, Lancaster Schools

Kelly Jansen, Assistant Superintendent, South Washington County Schools

Darin Johnson, Executive Director of School Management, Mounds View Public Schools

Ryan Korolewski, Special Education Coordinator, Cannon Valley Special Education Cooperative

Nicholas Kremer, Director of Curriculum & Learning, Eden Prairie School District

Ryan Krominga, Director of Teaching & Learning, Pillager Public Schools

Jeremy Larson, Ass’t. Superintendent of Learning, Moorhead Area Public Schools

Joseph Libby, Superintendent, Sibley East Public Schools

Tomas Loberg, Superintendent, Goodridge Public School District

Eric Martinez, Superintendent, La Crescent-Hokah Public Schools

Tammy McGlinnen-Willis, Coordinator of Special Services, Albert Lea Area Schools

Michael Meihak, Superintendent, NRHEG Public Schools

James Menton, Superintendent, BOLD Public Schools

Shane Monson, Interim Superintendent, Morris Area Schools

Jonathan Moore, K-12 Principal / Superintendent, Ashby Public Schools

Mary Moore, Assistant Principal /Manager, NE Metro Intermediate School District 916

Mary Morem, Superintendent, Houston Public Schools

Michael Neubeck, Superintendent, Byron Public Schools

Adrian Norman III, Superintendent, Chisholm Public Schools

Vicki Oberstar, Counselor, Fond Du Lac Ojibwe School

Kent Pekel, Interim Superintendent, Rochester Public Schools

Laurie Putnam, Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Education, St. Cloud Area School District

Jerry Rasmussen, Superintendent, Lynd Schools

Mark Raymond, Superintendent, Dassel-Cokato Schools

Sheila Riebe, Executive Director of Special Services, Albert Lea Area Schools

Michael Rivard, Assistant Superintendent, Elementary, St. Cloud Area School District

Sarah Schmidt de Carranza, Int. Exec. Dir., Multilingual Learning (MLL), Saint Paul Public Schools

Melissa Sonnek, Assistant Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools

Melissa Sparks, Superintendent, Henning Public Schools

Sarah Stay, Coordinator of Special Services, Albert Lea Area Schools

Bradley Strand, Superintendent, Breckenridge Public School

Niceta Thomas, Director of Student Services, Roseville Area Schools

David VanHorn, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning, SW Metro Intermediate District 288-06

James Wagner, Supterintendent, Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

Michelle Wang, Education Director, Resource Training & Solutions

Lee Warne, Superintendent, Greenway Schools

Mark Westerburg, Superintendent, Lake Crystal-Wellcome-Memorial Schools

Annette Ziegler, Director of Elementary Schools, Anoka Hennepin School District

Leave a Reply