Thank you to everyone who helped make the 2018 MASA Fall Conference a success!

A special thank you to our premier business partners!

Thank You Dale G. Jensen Golf Classic Golf Tournament Sponsors!


MSDLAF/PFM Asset Management

Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Wold Architects and Engineers



Architects Rego + Youngquist, Inc.


Marsh & McLennan Agency

Nexus Solutions


Cuningham Group Architecture

Discovery Education


ICS Consulting, Inc.

KFI Engineers


RJM Construction

Wenck Associates, Inc.



Congratulations to the 2018 Award Recipients!

2018 Richard Green Scholar Award Sponsored by Cuningham Group Architecture
Dr. Kim Gibbons, Director, Center for Applied Research and Educational Improvement (CAREI), University of Minnesota

2018 MASA Polaris Award Sponsored by Ehlers
Dr. Lynne Kovash, Retired Superintendent, Moorhead Area Public Schools, Recipient

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Service Award Recipients!

10 Year Administrator Certificate

Matthew Helgerson, Superintendent, Jordan Schools

10 Year Superintendent Certificate

Chris Fenske, Superintendent, Lakeview Public Schools

15 Year Administrator

Laine Larson, Superintendent, Brainerd Public Schools

Jean Lubke, Executive Director, Equity Alliance MN

Craig Schultz, Superintendent, Mora Public Schools

Scott Vedbraaten, Superintendent, Browerville Public Schools

20 Year Administrator

Cindy Amoroso, Superintendent, Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District

Daniel Bittman, Superintendent, Elk River Area School District

John McDonald, Superintendent, Northland Community Schools

Scott Hare, Director of Student Special Services, Mankato Area Public Schools

Lon Jorgensen, Superintendent, Warren-Alvarado-Oslo School District

25 Year Administrator

Paul Carlson, Superintendent, New London-Spicer Schools

30 Year Administrator

Robert Tews, Superintendent, Cedar Mountain Schools

35 Year Administrator

Bruce Jensen, Executive Director, Northwest Service Cooperative

15 Year Superintendent

Gregg Allen, Superintendent, Mesabi East School District

20 Year Superintendent

Karsten Anderson, Superintendent, Red Wing Public Schools

Rick Bleichner, Superintendent, Herman-Norcross Community Schools

Jeff Taylor, Superintendent, Ortonville Public School

25 Year Superintendent

Stephen Malone, Superintendent, Becker Public Schools

20 Year Administrator & 15 Year Superintendent

Curt Tryggestad, Executive Director, Perpich Center for Arts Education

Leave a Reply